2020 Free Slash Drop-off Program Announced


The Yavapai County Board of Supervisors have announced the 2020 Free Slash Drop-off Program and dates.

Where:  The following County Transfer Stations:  Black Canyon City, Congress, Mayer, Paulden, Seligman, and Skull Valley

When:  Beginning April 1, 2020 through June 1, 2020

Please note:  Camp Verde is NOT accepting slash at this time.

This program will be offered during each transfer station's normal working hours.

For more information, please CLICK HERE.

For official Press Release, please CLICK HERE.